CSF Elections Meeting - 4/24

CSF will be having a meeting next Wednesday, April 24 during lunch to vote on next year’s board members! It is imperative that everyone attends this meeting, as you will be deciding on your leaders for next year! Please note that you must attend the meeting in order to vote. Absentee voting will not be permitted. Instructions on how to vote will be sent out during the voting time block. Seniors will not be eligible to vote.

Here are your candidates for the 2019-2020 CSF Officer Team:

President of Internal Affairs

Ekansh Agrawal (unopposed)

President of External Affairs

Audrey Kang (unopposed)


Adora Wen

Aanika Bedi

Tina Ho


Lilyann Day

Serenity Ching

Archit Kumar

Activities Coordinator

Saivishnu Tulugu

Pradnya Kadam

Anjali Pajjuri

Karthikeya Gorla

Communications Director

Nimisha Shivaprasad

Yena Lee

Emily Que

Candidates who chose to campaign will have their platform, visions, and qualifications featured on our social media (Instagram, Facebook, and blog posts) throughout next week.

We look forward to seeing you next Wednesday!